Archive for February, 2011

Here is a list of Football players that have made their 2011 college football commitments…

Justin Emmerich, Andover:  University of Minnesota-Crookston

Ryan Emmerich, Andover:  University of Minnesota-Crookston

Dylan Garski, Coon Rapids:  Concordia University-St. Paul

Jameer Jackson, Osseo:  University of North Dakota

Ryan Kelley, Centennial:  University of Minnesota-Duluth

Eric Kline, Blaine:  South Dakota State University

Alex Meier, Anoka:  United States Military Academy at West Point (Army)

Ryan Peterson, Centennial:  University of Minnesota-Duluth

Logan Sargent, Coon Rapids:  Concordia University-St.Paul

Floken Sirleaf, Coon Rapids:  Valley City State University (North Dakota)

Joey Sonnenfeld, Osseo:  North Dakota State University

Chris Thomas, Blaine:  Winona State University

Gabe Wolfe, Andover:  Minnesota State University-Mankato


Congratulations to all these young men and best of luck as they begin the next phase of their lives!